Home  Services About Us Leadership History Contact Us FAQs

Church Services

Sunday

Worship 10:00 am
Bible Study 8:45 am
Choir  9:00 am
Sunday School 10:00 am
 

Lordís Supper:
First Sunday of the month

 
 

Contact Information

Phone: (203) 488-7827
Click here for directions
 
 
 
 

Church Event Pictures

Click here for all pictures
 
 

 Quick Links

National Association of Congregational Christian Churches
 
The Fellowship of Northeast Congregational Christian Churches
 

Newsletters

Click here for all newsletters
 
 

Pamphlets

Click here for all pamphlets

   

  


Contact Us


Mailing Address

192 Thimble Islands Road
P.O. Box 3385
Stony Creek CT, 06405

 

Interim Minister
Rev. Robin Joy Blundon 
(203) 488-7827 rblundon@stonycreekchurchct.org
Pulpit Committee
Tanya Greenvall
Chair, Pulpit Committee
(203-980-7345 pulpit@stonycreekchurchct.org
General Info, Scheduling, & Events
TBA
(203) 488-7827 admin@stonycreekchurchct.org
Finance and Gifts
Nina Smith
Treasurer
(203) 481-5211 nsmith@stonycreekchurchct.org
Website
Bill Bietz
Webmaster
(203) 488-3115 webmaster@stonycreekchurchct.org
Music
TBA
Music Director
   
Home Communion
TBA
 
Youth Group 
Kate Williams
  kwilliams@stonycreekchurchct.org
Worship and Events
David Williams
Chair, Board of Deacons
  dwilliams@stonycreekchurchct.org
Property
Wink Brainerd
Chair, Board of Trustees
  wbrainerd@stonycreekchurchct.org
Finances
Robert Babcock
Chair, Board of Finance
(203) 488-7461  
Missions
Donna Hilliard
Chair, Missions Committee
(203) 483-1316  
Sunday School
Kate Williams 
Chair, Christian Education Committee
  kwilliams@stonycreekchurchct.org
Memorial Garden
(203) 488-7827 admin@stonycreekchurchct.org

Directions

View Larger Map



Annual Events

January

Martin Luther King Breakfast*

March

Corned Beef Supper

April 

Menís Communion Breakfast*
Easter Egg Hunt
Lenten services on Palm Sunday, 
Maundy Thursday & Good Friday
Easter Sunrise Service* 

June

Strawberry Fest

August

Vacation Bible School
Peach Fest

October

Blessing of Animals*

November

Harvest Supper
Christmas Fair
Thanksgiving*

December

Community Concert*
Outside Christmas Pageant
Childrenís Christmas
Community Ballet
Christmas Eve Candlelight
*= Ecumenical shared with other churches

AS SCHEDULED

Concerts
Study groups
Craft groups
Special lectures
Fundraisers

Home  Services About Us Leadership History Contact Us FAQs